FutureBit MoonLander 2 Dogecoin Litecoin Scrypt Miner USB Stick


Preis:
Sonderpreis$199.99
 

Beschreibung

Minable Coins

Mining-Algorithmus: Verschlüsseln.

Minable Coins: Litecoin (LTC), Dogecoin (DOGE), Auroracoin (AUR), Gulden (NLG), GameCredits (GAME), Verge (XVG), Emerald (EMD), Florincoin (FLO .) ), DigiByte (DGB), Einsteinium (EMC2).

Eingestellt!

Der FutureBit Moonlander 2 ist ein benutzerfreundlicher, kostengünstiger USB-Miner, der neue Benutzer in die Welt der Kryptowährungen und des Mining einführen soll. Der Moonlander 2 ist derzeit der leistungsstärkste und effizienteste USB-Miner, der heute auf dem Markt erhältlich ist, und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Coins, die auf einem Scrypt-Algorithmus basieren, wie Litecoin, mit einer Hashrate von fast 5 MH/s* mit weniger als 10 Watt Leistung zu minen.

Der Moonlander 2 ist im Kern mit dem 28-nm-Scrypt-ASIC der neuesten Generation ausgestattet und verwendet die hochwertigsten Spannungsregler und -komponenten, um einen stabilen, effizienten 24/7-Betrieb zu gewährleisten, der für das Mining von Kryptowährungen erforderlich ist. Es verfügt außerdem über einen vollständig kundenspezifischen Pin-Kühlkörper und eine forcierte Induktionskühlungslösung, die branchenweit einmalig für einen USB-Miner ist, und ermöglicht einen leisen Kühlbetrieb bei maximalen Frequenzen, ohne dass externe Kühllösungen erforderlich sind. Der Miner ist so konzipiert, dass er ohne Anpassungen sofort einsatzbereit ist, bietet jedoch volle Takt- und Spannungssteuerung für Leute, die gerne basteln!

Der Miner ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten. und Sie können ohne vorherige Mining-Erfahrung loslegen. Sie benötigen lediglich einen kompatiblen Windows/Mac/Linux-Computer mit einem leistungsstarken USB-Anschluss, um loszulegen! Laden Sie einfach die USB-Treiber und unsere Mining-Software herunter, schließen Sie den Moonlander an und schon kann es losgehen! Der Moonlander 2 funktioniert mit den meisten Windows 7/8/10-basierten Systemen, Mac OS 10.12 oder höher und den meisten Linux-basierten Systemen, einschließlich Raspberry Pies!

*Moonlander 2 ist ein Hochleistungs-USB Gerät und bei den meisten Standard-USB-Anschlüssen beträgt die maximale Hashrate etwa 3 MH/s. Für eine höhere Hashrate benötigen Sie einen dedizierten USB-Hub mit Stromversorgung, der mindestens 2 A Strom pro USB-Port liefern kann. Einige Geräte werden möglicherweise generalüberholt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für den aktuellen Lagerzustand.

 

Btcoin Merch Bin #3

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Garry Bain
Moon lander

Your company has forgotten about me and not responding to my emails the products don't work. Ive been scammed

A
ANDRE HUBERT
Good for trying the lotery

Good for trying the lotery, I don't know that is suffisant for resolving one block but I hope

G
Giorgos Tavani
Holding

Wen you have 1 send me a Mali I'm interested fore 1 usb miner. I wont to testing it. If I'm happy I will like to shop more.

You may also like

Recently viewed

FutureBit MoonLander 2 Dogecoin Litecoin Scrypt Miner USB Stick


Price:
Sale price$199.99
 

Description

1-2 Weeks Shipping Time

Minable coins

Mining Algorithm: Scrypt.

Minable Coins: Litecoin (LTC), Dogecoin (DOGE), Auroracoin (AUR), Gulden (NLG), GameCredits (GAME), Verge (XVG), Emerald (EMD), Florincoin (FLO), DigiByte (DGB), Einsteinium (EMC2).


The FutureBit Moonlander 2 is an easy to use, low cost USB miner designed to introduce new users to the world of cryptocurrencies and mining. The Moonlander 2 is currently the most powerful and efficient USB miner available on the market today, allowing you to mine scrypt algorithm based coins like Litecoin, at a hashrate of nearly 5 MH/s* with under 10 watts of power. 

The Moonlander 2 is built with the latest generation 28nm scrypt ASIC at its core, and uses the highest quality voltage controllers and components to ensure stable efficient 24/7 operation needed for cryptocurrency mining. It also features a fully custom designed pin heatsink and fan forced induction cooling solution, which is an industry first for a USB miner, and allows quiet cool operation at maximum frequencies with no external cooling solutions needed. The miner is designed to run out of the box with no adjustments, but offers full clock and voltage control for people that love to tinker!

The miner is very easy to use and setup, and you can get started with no previous mining experience needed. All you need a compatible Windows/Mac/Linux computer with a high powered USB port to get started! Simply download the USB drivers, our mining software, plug in the Moonlander and you are ready to go! The Moonlander 2 works with most Windows 7/8/10 based systems, Mac OS 10.12 or greater, and most Linux based systems including Raspberry Pies!

*Moonlander 2 is a high powered USB device, and on most stock USB ports the maximum hashrate will be around 3 MH/s. For higher hashrate, you will need a dedicated powered USB Hub that can provide at least 2A of current per USB port. Some units might be refurbished, please contact us for current stock condition.

 

Btcoin Merch Bin #3

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sinan Aydın
Moonlander

The product is great and works. Thank you very much. They are very interested.

G
Garry Bain
Moon lander

Your company has forgotten about me and not responding to my emails the products don't work. Ive been scammed

A
ANDRE HUBERT
Good for trying the lotery

Good for trying the lotery, I don't know that is suffisant for resolving one block but I hope

G
Giorgos Tavani
Holding

Wen you have 1 send me a Mali I'm interested fore 1 usb miner. I wont to testing it. If I'm happy I will like to shop more.

You may also like

Recently viewed